Contact us

 
 
 
Our sales, technical and administration office is based in Dubai, and can be contacted on the following:

Rep. Office - Middle East

Office 103, Detroit House
Sheikh Zayed Road
Turin Drive, Motor City
P.O. Box 212056
Dubai - UAE
T: + 971 4 242 8566
info@foamglas.ae

 

Legal office:

Pittsburgh Corning Europe

Branch Middle East
Albertkade 1
3980 Tessenderlo
Belgium

 
 
 
 

MapDubai

 
 
 

 

For all FOAMGLAS® Building enquiries please contact:

 
 
 

UAE, Qatar & Oman:

Vishnu Vicknenthiran

Regional Manager

M: +971 50 708 4156 / +974 5024 6512

vishnu.vicknenthiran@foamglas.ae

 
 

Other countries:

Christelle Hainaux

Sales Manager
M: +32 47 699 4731

christelle.hainaux@foamglas.com

 
 
  
 
 
 

 

Jordan Agent:

Specialized Thermal & Acoustical Insulation Company Mr. Midhat Dakin

T: + 962 6 5525027

F: + 962 6 5525029

M:+ 962 799 620333

mdakin@staic.com.jo

Lebanon Agent:

T.A. Group S.A.R.L.

Mr. Hassan Saab

T: + 961 1 350271

F: + 961 1 343708

M:+ 961 3 652071

hassan@tagroup.com.lb

 

Bahrain Agent:

Al Nooh Wood Design

Mr. Hassan Al Nooh

T: +973 17 691166

F: + 973 17 691155

hassan@alnoohwd.com

Saudi Agent:

Foamglas KSA

Mr. Hossam Abbady

T: +966 1 4551729

F: +966 1 4537432

M: +966 50 3071347

hossam.abbady@foamglasksa.com

 
 
 

 

For all FOAMGLAS® Industry enquiries please contact:

 
 
 

Mr. Peter Bakker

Sales Manager - Industry

M:+ 971 50 453 0319

peter.bakker@foamglas.ae

 
 

Mr. Slah Oukabi

Sales Engineer - Industry

M:+ 971 50 6528474 
slah.oukabi@foamglas.ae